CEVA, Inc. Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif., March 4 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- CEVA, Inc. (Nasdaq: CEVA); (LSE: CVA), the leading licensor of silicon intellectual property (SIP) platform solutions and DSP cores for the handset, consumer electronics and portable device markets, today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming conferences:

  • Tuesday, March 09, 2010 - 8th Annual Wedbush Securities New York MAC: Management Access Conference at Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York. The presentation is scheduled to be webcast live on the Company Web site, www.ceva-dsp.com at 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. London time.
  • Friday, March 12, 2010 - UBS Technology Conference 2010 at UBS Offices, 1 Finsbury Avenue London EC2M 2PP, UK. The presentation is scheduled to be webcast live on the Company Web site, www.ceva-dsp.com at 7:45 a.m. Eastern / 12:45 p.m. London time.

Please go to the web site at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcasts to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the webcasts will be available on the CEVA website for 30 days.

For more information, please contact irceva@ceva-dsp.com

About CEVA, Inc.

CEVA is the leading licensor of silicon intellectual property (SIP) DSP Cores and platform solutions for the mobile handset, portable and consumer electronics markets. CEVA's IP portfolio includes comprehensive technologies for cellular baseband (2G / 3G / 4G), multimedia, HD audio, voice over packet (VoP), Bluetooth, Serial Attached SCSI (SAS) and Serial ATA (SATA). In 2009, CEVA's IP was shipped in over 330 million devices, including handsets from all top five handset OEMs – Nokia, Samsung, LG, Motorola and Sony Ericsson. Today, more than one in every four handsets shipped worldwide is powered by a CEVA DSP core. For more information, visit www.ceva-dsp.com.

(Logo:  http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20051010/CEVALOGO)

SOURCE CEVA, Inc.