demo

We lead the way into the future, researching, inventing and developing licensable technology solutions for computer vision, audio processing, artificial intelligence, sensor fusion, 5G communication and wireless connectivity.

Passionate about innovative technology? Your place is with us!

Follow us and stay updated with new career opportunities
This is what makes us special
Professional Growth
If you want to take your professional experience to new heights, master new skills, become an expert on the latest technologies and make an impact through your work, come and grow with us.
Wellbeing Benefits
We offer a wide range of benefits, perks and enjoyment to ensure your wellbeing and invest in our people by offering competitive work-life benefits, equity, pension, health benefits, and career development opportunities.
Inspiring Environment
Surround yourself with highly motivated and passionate peers who are all working together towards the same goal. At CEVA, you will always be learning the most advanced technologies, tackling the complex challenges and improving in our consistently dynamic environment.
Global and personal
We’re a truly global and collaborative company, working in all continents, yet still keeping a startup atmosphere at our offices, with a personal approach to all our peers.

If your’e looking for a place that values your curiosity, passion, and desire to learn, if you’re seeking colleagues who are big thinkers eager to take on fresh challenges as a team, then CEVA is the place for you.

Mountain View, CA USA
06:23 AM
Rockville, MD USA
09:23 AM
Sophia Antipolis France
03:23 PM
Dublin Ireland
02:23 PM
Cork Ireland
02:23 PM
Belfast Northern Ireland
02:23 PM
Stockholm Sweden
03:23 PM
Bristol United Kingdom
02:23 PM
Shanghai China
09:23 PM
Beijing China
09:23 PM
Shenzhen China
09:23 PM
Chengdu China
09:23 PM
Hong Kong
09:23 PM
Tokyo Japan
10:23 PM
Gyeonggi-do South Korea
10:23 PM
Hsinchu Taiwan
09:23 PM
Herzliya Israel
04:23 PM
Our Locations